Close Menu Subscribe
Close Search

Thank you

The SVA team would like to offer heartfelt thanks to each of our incredibly generous supporters for making it possible for us to carry out this work.

Charitable Foundations

Collier Charitable Fund
Danks Trust
Mutual Trust Foundation
Paul Ramsay Foundation
The Bryan Foundation
The Ian Potter Foundation
Thyne Reid Foundation


AMP Foundation
Azure Capital
Citi Australia
Citi Foundation
Commonwealth Bank of Australia
Equity Trustees
Euroz Charitable Foundation
EY Foundation
Fidelity Foundation
Impact Investing Discovery Grant –
Supported by Philanthropy Australia
and NAB
Macquarie Group Foundation
Microsoft Australia
Montgomery Investment Management
Samsung Electronics Australia
Third Link Investment Managers


Bastow Institute of Educational
Department for Education –
South Australia
Department of Education –
New South Wales
Department of Education and Training –
Jobs Victoria

Individuals and Family Foundations

4Bevans Foundation
Adelle Robinson
Alison Deans
Anthony Sweetman
Cameron Foundation
Carla Zampatti Foundation
Carol Berg and Tony Berg AM
Crawford Foundation
Darin Cooper Foundation
English Family Foundation
Eureka Benevolent Foundation
Faleiry and George Koczkar
Gill and Chris Lee
Greg Pritchard
Heather and Bill Webster
Heather Doig and Rob Koczkar
Ian Learmonth
J. Permsew Foundation


JAAM Trust
Kara Frederick
Liangrove Foundation
Lorena and Richard Uechtritz
Magnolia Foundation
McClements Family Foundation
Patrick Elliott
Philip Robinson
Prue and Andrew Kennard
Rebecca Gorman and John Sevior
Richard Spencer
Rob Backwell
Rob Keldoulis
Rob Thomas
Robertson Foundation
Sally Foundation
SG Foundation
Sheila and Arnold Metcalf
Shemara Wikramanayake
Susan Lloyd-Hurwitz
The Antipodean Family Foundation
Tina and Rob Lee
Tony Osmond
Turner Family Foundation
Wilson Foundation

Alongside the generous funders listed
above, and our donors who wish to remain
anonymous, SVA’s Executive Committee
and Board members all provide financial
contributions to our work.

Low bono and pro bono supporters

33 Creative
Allen & Overy
AMES Australia
AMP Foundation
Anna Crabb – Accelerate Social Impact
Australian Hotels Association
Azure Consulting
Bain & Company
Bird and Bird
Brigitte Smith
Catherine Day & Associates
Centre for Ethical Leadership
Citizen Schools
Cognition Education
Coles Supermarkets
Commonwealth Bank of Australia
Credit Suisse
Darren Smorgon
Decision Design
Department of Education —
New South Wales
Elise Sernik — Leadership Space
Essential Media
Experience the Pulse


Foundation for Young Australians
Fowlstone Communications
Fraser Place Melbourne
Gilbert + Tobin
His Excellency General The Honourable
David Hurley AC DSC (Ret’d), Governor of
New South Wales
Infoxchange Australia
Inhouse Print
Jackson McDonald
Jala Design
KA Lawyers
King & Wood Mallesons
Leading Hand Design
Luke Owen
Macquarie Group
Mansion Hotel and Spa
McDonald’s Australia
Melbourne Marriot Hotel
M.H. Carnegie & Co.
Michael Traill AM
Minter Ellison
Monash University
Neumann & Turnour Lawyers
Pan Pacific Melbourne
PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport
Paul Bide


Peace of Mind Technology
Pro Bono Australia
Queensland Investment Corporation
Rachel Black
RACV City Club
Reconciliation Australia
Radisson Flagstaff Gardens
Rooty Hill High School
Samsung Electronics Australia
Sarah Buckley
Skye Capital Advisory
Smarta by Design
Sparke Helmore
Stamford Plaza Melbourne
Taylor Fry
The National Math and Science Initiative
The University of Melbourne
Tourism Accommodation Australia
True Pictures
University of British Columbia
University of Canberra
University of South Australia
Urban Assembly for Green Careers
Vendu Pty Ltd

Giving to SVA

To find out more about giving to SVA contact a member of our Partnerships team or click ‘GiveNow’ below.